Product Review: BYLT Set

Raise your hand if the last thing you need is another crop-top/legging set (me!)

Raise your hand if there’s nothing you WANT MORE than another crop-top/legging set (also me!)

I came across BYLT on Instagram and loved the simplicity of their style.  I’m such a non-flashy person and it can be hard to find good, solid basics.  I fell in love with their basic set, and resisted the urge to order it in black because I can fully admit I don’t need another pair of black leggings…

I went with the set (BYLT Crop Top, & BYLT Everyday Leggings) in the Rose color and was obsessed the moment I took it out of the package!  It’s a nice, thicker material that sucks you in without making you sweat more than you normally would.

unnamed

Small disclaimer: If you’re typically a high-impact type of gal, I’d go with the black.  I wore the Rose set to teach a low-impact class and it was perfect.  However, when I wore it to teach spin, I sweat through the color pretty quickly!  People helping people…

I also tried these joggers in grey and I’m not sure if I own anything more comfortable…for real.

My official vote?  BYLT is an absolute must-try.  Their prices are affordable especially compared to some of the big brands out there, and they have super nice mens stuff as well (great T’s for stocking stuffers!!)

Of course I have a discount for ya.  The code “emily20” gets you 20% off – get after it, fam!

unnamed (1)

Leave a comment